(IPL) Indian Premier League 2019

(IPL) Indian Premier League. It is the most-attended cricket league in the world or it's a professional twenty20 tournament cricket league contest 2019 and among all biggest competition sports leagues. Ipl now sponsoring vivo

Ipl Started in 2008 and governed by BCCI (board of control for cricket in India) that happens every Year in India, in the months of April and May.

Indian Premier League is a T20 cricket tournament which was started in 2008 with 8 teams.

Bcci announced IPL 2019 Time Table The 11th season.

1.Chennai Super Kings

2.Sunrisers Hyderabad

3.Delhi Daredevils

4.Kings XI Punjab

5.Kolkata Night Riders

6.Mumbai Indians

7.Rajasthan Royals

8.Royal Challengers Bangalore


Search Fav song