Vaaste Mp3 song Free Download | Dhvani Bhanushali & Nikhil D’Souza

Gulshan Kumar Presents latest Hindi Video Song of 2019 Bhushan Kumar's " Vaaste" In the voice of " Dhvani Bhanushali & Nikhil D’Souza", composed by " Tanishk Bagchi " and the lyrics of this new song are penned by " Arafat Mehmood". The Video Directed By Radhika Rao & Vinay Sapru.

Vaaste Mp3 song Download link:

Singers: Dhvani Bhanushali & Nikhil D’Souza
Music: Tanishk Bagchi 
Lyrics: Arafat Mehmood
Featuring: Siddharth Gupta and Anuj Saini
Music Label - T-Series 
Video By - Radhika Rao & Vinay Sapru
Songs Mixed & Mastered By Eric Pillai (Future Sound Of Bombay) 
Mix Assistant Engineers - Michael Edwin Pillai
Special Thanks to Azeem Dayani

Vaaste Song: Dhvani Bhanushali, Tanishk Bagchi | Nikhil D | Bhushan Kumar | Radhika Rao, Vinay Sapru 666

Set "Vaaste " as your caller tune - sms VAASTE1 To 54646
Set "Vaaste - Male" as your caller tune - sms VAASTE2 To 54646
Set "Vaaste - Tumse Jaada Main Na Jaanu" as your caller tune - sms VAASTE3 To 54646
Set "Vaaste - Tere Alawa" as your caller tune - sms VAASTE4 To 54646
Set "Vaaste - Tu Hi Bas Mera" as your caller tune - sms VAASTE5 To 54646


  • Vaaste Song Naa songs
  • Vaaste Song Mp3 Song punjabi bollywood
  • Vaaste Song Naa
  • Vaaste Song pagal world
  • Vaaste Song mp3 juice
  • Vaaste Song mrjatt
  • Vaaste Song songspk
  • vaste song naa songs
  • Vaaste Song dj 
  • Vaastee Song
  • Vastee Song mp3goo
  • Vaaste Nikhil D Souza, Dhvani Bhanushali Mp3 Song . Vaaste Single Track , download free Vaaste Single Track, Nikhil D Souza, Dhvani Bhanushali Top Songs , Nikhil D Souza, Dhvani Bhanushali New Song Download - Mr Jatt.

No comments

Popular Posts

Search Fav Song

Powered by Blogger.